Search Google

Thursday, 8 January 2015

seo software list keyword research tools

competitor+keyword+finder

https://www.google.co.in/search?q=seo+keyword+research+tools
.........................................................................................
Huge list of SEO Applications, Platforms, Tools  http://www.searchenginejournal.com/

Category 1 : Competitive Analysis

1. Analytics SEO - http://www.analyticsseo.com/
2. Twitter Counter - http://twittercounter.com/
3. Rival IQ - https://www.rivaliq.com/
4. SEMRush - http://www.semrush.com/
5. Social Crawlytics - https://socialcrawlytics.com/
6. Traffic Travis - http://www.traffictravis.com/
7. SERP Metrics– http://serpmetrics.com/flux
8. Axandra SEO Tools - http://www.axandra.com/seo/free-seo-tool
9. Positionly - https://positionly.com/
10. Builtwith - http://builtwith.com/
11. Alexa - http://alexa.com/
12. Similarweb - http://www.similarweb.com/


Category 2 : Keyword Ranking
1. STAT Search Analytics - http://getstat.com/
2. Clicky - http://clicky.com/207602
3. Free Keyword Rank Checker - https://serps.com/tools/rank_checker
4. SEscout - http://sescout.com/
5. Serpfox - http://serpfox.com/
6. Keyword Density Tool - http://www.zippy.co.uk/keyworddensity/
7. SpyFu - http://www.spyfu.com/
8. Rage Software’s SERank - http://www.ragesw.com/products/search-engine-rank.html
9. WebPosition Reporter - http://www.webposition.com/products/reporter/default.htm
10. Piwik - http://piwik.org/
11. Authority Labs - http://authoritylabs.com/
12. Bright Edge - http://www.brightedge.com/
13. Upcity - http://upcity.com/
14. Panguin Tool 2.0 - http://www.barracuda-digital.co.uk/panguin-tool/
15. Youtube Analytics - https://www.youtube.com/analytics
16. Microsites Masters - http://www.micrositemasters.com/
17. SEO Rank Monitor - http://www.seorankmonitor.com/


Category 3 : Keyword Research

1. Term Explore : http://termexplorer.com/Public/
2. Trellian’s Keyword Discovery - http://www.keyworddiscovery.com/
3. Market Samurai - http://www.marketsamurai.com/
4. Long Tail Pro - http://www.longtailpro.com/
5. nTopic - http://www.ntopic.org/
6. Live Keyword Analysis - http://www.live-keyword-analysis.com/
7. Google Adwords - http://www.google.com/adwords/
8. Google Keyword Planner - https://adwords.google.com/ko/KeywordPlanner
9. Google Correlate - http://www.google.com/trends/correlate
10. Google Trends - http://www.google.com/trends/
11. Bing Keyword Research - http://www.bing.com/toolbox/keywords
12. Hit Tail - http://www.hittail.com/
13. KeywordSpy - http://www.keywordspy.com/
14. Ubersuggest - http://ubersuggest.org/
15. WordTracker - http://wordtracker.com/
16. Search Latte- http://searchlatte.com/
17. 17.Youtube Keyword tool- https://www.youtube.com/keyword_tool
18. Colibri IO- https://colibri.io/
19. Wordpot.com- http://www.wordpot.com/
20. Kgen - https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/kgen/
21. Soovle - http://www.soovle.com/
22. Wordstream - http://www.wordstream.com/free-keyword-tools
23. Keyword Eye - http://www.keywordeye.com/


Category 4: Link Building

1. DropMyLink - http://dropmylink.com/
2. Domain Hunter Plus - http://domainhunterplus.com/
3. Link Prospector - http://linkprospector.citationlabs.com/
4. Advance Link Manager - http://www.advancedlinkmanager.com/
5. Advance Web Ranking - http://www.advancedwebranking.com/
6. Rank Tracker - http://www.link-assistant.com/rank-tracker/
7. Buzzstream - http://www.buzzstream.com/
8. Ontolo - http://ontolo.com/
9. Link Nabber - http://www.linknabber.com/
10. Triberr - http://triberr.com/
11. Blekko - https://blekko.com/
12. Shared Count - http://www.sharedcount.com/


Category 5 : Link Research

1. Linktrackr - http://ww3.linktrackr.com/
2. Outreach - http://outreachr.com/
3. Link Detective - http://linkdetective.com/
4. Fresh Link Finder - http://freshlinkfinder.com/
5. Netcomber - http://netcomber.com/
6. Inspyder - http://www.inspyder.com/
7. SEnukeXCr - http://www.senuke.com/xcr/
8. Remove’em - http://www.removeem.com/ratios.php
9. SimilarSites - http://www.similarsites.com/
10. Monitor Backlinks - https://monitorbacklinks.com/seo-tools/free-backlink-checker
11. Cognitive SEO - http://cognitiveseo.com/
12. Scraper - https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/scraper/mbigbapnjcgaffohmbkdlecaccepngjd?hl=en

7 comments:

  1. This is really a nice and informative, containing all information and also has a great impact on the new technology. Thanks for sharing it, https://www.sandeepmehta.co.in/affordable-seo-services-delhi/

    ReplyDelete
  2. There are millions of app developers in Australia and around the world today but you cannot just rely on any of them to get an ROI-driven application built for your business. However, you can look for these must-have skills to choose the right one. python os path join

    ReplyDelete
  3. Appreciate you sharing great article post. Great.keyword research easily

    ReplyDelete
  4. Thank you for your blog post. Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.
    how to do keyword research

    ReplyDelete
  5. When you use a genuine service, you will be able to provide instructions, share materials and choose the formatting style. best seo software

    ReplyDelete
  6. Major thanks for the blog article. Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.what is white hat seo

    ReplyDelete
  7. Keyword tools are critical to your success in Internet marketing. Keywords are what you build your websites, blogs and advertising around. Keyword tools are used to identify what words people are using when searching for something on the Internet. There are free keyword tools available. keyword generator

    ReplyDelete